Jeff + Stella’s Prenup

I’m officially the couple’s make up artist for their wedding on Dec 11, 2010 and Stella shared to me some of their photos from their prenup. On my last post, Stella’s trial make up was there which was also her make up for this pre nup set. I just love this couple! Truly they are a perfect match. Firstly, they are both good looking and they are both witty and fun to be with. During our trial make up there was never a dull moment with them, they were game and they were just so in love continuously teasing each other and cracking up jokes together.

I just fell in love with their love story which I read from their wedding site and Im just so honored to be their make up artist for their big day. The couple are just so creative! Here are some of their prenup shots:

Airbrush Make Up for Stella and Jeff: Toni Rodriguez; Hair: MJ Delizo; Photographer: East Digital

and a few more:

Cute prenup pics right? I know for a fact that the couple loves stripes as seen on some of the photos, now Im really dying to see if they will incorporate stripes on their wedding day! Can’t wait! Thank you Stella and Jeff, see you on your wedding day!

One thought on “Jeff + Stella’s Prenup

Leave a comment