Bridal Simplicity: Bride Averee Madamba – Angeles

::: Averee + Michael ::: Airbrush Make Up Toni Rodriguez ::: Hair Marvic Globasa ::: Gown Von Lazaro ::: Photo ImagineNation ::: Sofitel Hotel Manila :::

I always love when my bride leans into the simple, fresh and timeless look for her wedding make up because I know that even after 10-20 years from now she will still appreciate how she looked like during her most important day. Averee was one of those bride’s that wanted that simple, timeless look. During our first meeting and trial make up in my studio, Averee gave me the freedom to do what I think would look best on her.

Here are some photos of my bride Averee that looked simple yet equally stunning on her wedding day. Marvic did a simple version of the loose finger combed hairstyle on her with my instructions so to blend with Averee’s make up. Oh and that lovely studded gown by Von Lazaro that completed her whole look.

Everything is minimal, I used neutral shades to maintain that subtle yet fresh look that gives out that blushing bride effect each woman wants for their big day.

Image

 ImageImage

 Image

 Image

 and here’s Averee’s before & after photos during our trial make up

Image

 simple and just the best version of herself!

:::::

Leave a comment